Easel set

Published July 19, 2018 by noeliasmommy05

This is a 18 piece easel set. Comes with all pieces. Great for many parties, events, and weddings!


The easels are easy to put together. You slide the two pieces together. The chalk board sits easily on the legs. They look classy and elegant.
They are also light weight. And stand up well. I haven’t had a problem with them falling over. I like to use chalk pens on mine for a prettier writing with decorations.
The set also comes with an eraser and crayon like chalk to write with. The chalk does not wipe away easily. Must use a wet cloth to remove.

I look forward to using these for many things. I have used for my daughter’s birthday party as menu items name tags. I plan to use at a business meeting for name tags. So many uses. Glad there is many for large events.

You can order here: https://www.amazon.com/Chalkboard-Rectangle-Blackboards-Chalkboards-Decoration/dp/B07D7RMTVD

Leave a comment