Knee brace

Published July 7, 2018 by noeliasmommy05


I have a really bad knee/leg. It constantly throbs and I am in pain. I work on my feet for most of the day.
So I got this brace to give my knee some support, in hopes of giving me some relief as well. I have tried many braces and most don’t seem to help.
The brace is easy to put on. Fits great. I have worked a double shift and the brace did not move out of place. And to my surprise in helped a lot. The support made my left throb less. My knee didn’t swell as much as it did before the brace. I have wore the brace many times with no problems. I can still walk and move my knee a small amount. So there is some flexibility. For me this is great since I have to be under machines at times.

IMG_20180706_150513026_LL.jpg

IMG_20180706_150425780_LL.jpg

 

Try it out here

Leave a comment