Essential oils

Published June 27, 2018 by noeliasmommy05

 

Great oil set! Has the basic oils needed to learn. Comes with a small guide. Great for beginners. They oils come in a box that can be reused. I bought a case just for oils so I can have all my oils that I have purchased together.
The oils smell amazing. They are strong so only a few drops are needed. The sets comes with 6 different oils.
The peppermint is my favorite. It is great for colds, and keeping away spiders! I like to mix a few drops into water, and spray around the baseboards of my home. When someone in my family is I’ll I put a few drops along with Vic’s into a warmer. This is great for congestion.
I love to use oils not only for their great smell, but they are great for many homemade remedies.
The oil set has so many uses! And once finished put the cap back on, and save for another time. This set is long lasting and great for anyone to use.
I always look online for many more uses, as the guide only shows a few. I personally have an essential oils book that helps me.
Thankfully the oils that come are the main ones I like to use.

IMG_20180622_134541684

IMG_20180622_134603256.jpgOrder here https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=me%3DA33ECWRKOD1IOE&field-keywords=essential+oils


 

Leave a comment